Departments

 

DISTRICT ATTORNEY

JOSEPH L. WAITZ, JR.

P.O. Box 3600

Houma, LA 70361-3600

Phone:  (985) 873-6500

Fax:  (985) 873-6510

E-mail:  joewaitzjr@tpda.org

 

DISTRICT ATTORNEY'S EXECUTIVE SECRETARY

Pearl Davis

E-mail:  pearldavis@tpda.org

 

FIRST ASSISTANT DISTRICT ATTORNEY

Carlos E. Lazarus

E-mail:  carloslazarus@tpda.org

 

CHIEF OF TRIALS

Mark D. Rhodes

E-mail:  markrhodes@tpda.org

 

FIRST ASSISTANT DISTRICT ATTORNEY'S SECRETARY

Donna Henry

E-mail:  donnahenry@tpda.org

 

 

ASSISTANT DISTRICT ATTORNEYS
Herbert "Bud" Barnes budbarnes@tpda.org
Dixie Brown dixiebrown@tpda.org
James R. Dagate jimmydagate@tpda.org
Jason Dagate jasondagate@tpda.org
Seth Dodd sethdodd@tpda.org
Ellen D. Doskey ellendoskey@tpda.org
Dennis J. Elfert denniselfert@tpda.org
Chris Erny chriserny@tpda.org
Laddie Freeman laddiefreeman@tpda.org
Matthew H. Hagen matthewhagen@tpda.org
Jay. J. Luke jayluke@tpda.org
Jason Lyons jasonlyons@tpda.org
Sam Marcus sammarcus@tpda.org
Bernadette Robinet Pickett bernadettepicket@tpda.org
Juan W. Pickett juanpickett@tpda.org
Barry Vice barryvice@tpda.org
Lawrence D. Ward, Jr. larryward@tpda.org
Sye Broussard syebroussard@tpda.org
.
ADMINISTRATOR
Kevin C. Guidry kevinguidry@tpda.org
.
ADMINISTRATIVE SECRETARY
  administration@tpda.org
.
ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT
Sandy W. Romano tpda@tpda.org
.
ACCOUNTANT
Sandy W. Romano accounting@tpda.org
.
C.A.P. (COURT APPOINTED PROBATION)
Glenn Bourgeois
C.A.P. Coordinator glennbourgeois@tpda.org
.

Mailing Address:

118 Armour Dr.

Houma, LA 70364

Phone:  (985) 873-6868

Fax:  (985) 850-4607

.
CHILD SUPPORT ENFORCEMENT DEPARTMENT
Assistant District Attorney 
Sam Marcus sammarcus@tpda.org
Court Attorney
.
Mark Pitre mpitre@dss.state.la.us
Director
.
Patti Babin pbabin@dss.state.la.us
Supervisor
.
Bonnie Toups btoups@dss.state.la.us
Assistant Supervisor
.

Mailing Address:

118 Armour Dr.

Houma, LA 70364

Phone:  (985) 580-7291

Fax:  (985) 580-7296

.
CHILDREN'S ADVOCACY CENTER
Bernadette Robinet Pickett  childrensadvocacy@tpda.org
Assistant District Attorney
Executive Director
.
Dawn Buquet childrensadvocacy@tpda.org
Forensic Interviewer
.
Dana Davis, MSW childrensadvocacy@tpda.org
Licensed Clinical Social Worker
.
Jean Renee Taylor childrensadvocacy@tpda.org
Victim Assistance Coordinator, CAC
.

Mailing Address:

305 Verret Street

Houma, LA 70360

Phone:  (985) 872-5437

Fax:  (985) 851-KIDS (5437)

.
CRIME VICTIM ASSISTANCE PROGRAM
Wilba Spencer victimassistance@tpda.org
Victim Assistance Coordinator
.
CRIMINAL COURT DEPARTMENT
Donna Henry donnahenry@tpda.org
Criminal Department Supervisor
.

D.A.P.

(District Attorney Probationary Program for DWIs

Glenn Bourgeois glennbourgeois@tpda.org
D.A.P. Supervisor
.
DATA PROCESSING DEPARTMENT
Kelli Brunet data@tpda.org
Data Processing Administrator
.
DRUG COURT TREATMENT CENTER
Clarence McGuire drugcourt@tpda.org
Treatment Director
.
Danny Smith drugcourt@tpda.org
Drug Court Coordinator
.

Mailing Address:

Terrebonne Parish Drug Treatment Center

118 Armour Dr.

Houma, LA 70364

Phone:  (985) 876-2554

Fax:  (985) 876-9036

.

E.N.D.

(Extensive Narcotics Diversion Program)

Glenn Bourgeois glennbourgeois@tpda.org
E.N.D. Coordinator
.
INVESTIGATING DEPARTMENT
Thomas Beeson tommybeeson@tpda.org
Chief Investigator
.

I.W.C.

(Issuing Worthless Check Department)

Rhonda Hebert checks@tpda.org
I.W.C. Coordinator
.
JUVENILE TRAFFIC CITATION DEPARTMENT
Tanya Martin traffic@tpda.org
Traffic Supervisor
.

P.T.I.

(PRE-TRIAL INTERVENTION PROGRAM)

Glenn Bourgeois glennbourgeois@tpda.org
P.T.I. Coordinator
.

PROJECT  L.E.A.D.

(LEGAL ENRICHMENT AND DECISION-MAKING)

Assistant District Attorney Jason Dagate jasondagate@tpda.org
Project L.E.A.D. Director
.
TRAFFIC CITATION DEPARTMENT
Tanya Martin traffic@tpda.org
Traffic Supervisor
.

TRAFFIC CITATION PROBATION PROGRAM-

ARTICLE 894

Tanya Martin traffic@tpda.org
Traffic Supervisor
.
WILDLIFE & FISHERIES CITATION DEPARTMENT
Glenn Bourgeois glennbourgeois@tpda.org
WL&F Coordinator
.

Mailing Address:

118 Armour Dr.

Houma, LA 70364

Phone:  (985) 873-6868

Fax:  (985) 850-4607